Photo experimentation

I’ve been off with a broken leg and its been rather different. I’ve mandated myself to do more creative work. Its been a rough week as well as we seen the passing of my children’s paternal grandfather Felix, and found myself grieving, and at the same time, facing, the realization of, what this all means to me. I supported my father in law thru the spring, summer and part of the fall.  I’ve realized my creative spirit is one that keeps my own spirits up. Here are a few of my newest explorations:learning-sites-ice

sun in trees.jpg

Leave a Reply

